FRAU JAHNKE HAT EINGELADEN ...
ma gucken wer kommt!
 
DOWNLOAD jpg   pdf   Internetseite
Plakat 4,1 MB
Pressetext 4,1 MB
 
Gerburg Jahnke Foto   Info   www.fraujahnke.de  
Lioba Albus Foto   Info    www.lioba-albus.de
Andrea Badey Foto   Info   www.andrea-badey.de
Popette Betancor Foto   Info   www.betancor.de
Andrea Bongers Foto   Info   www.andreabongers.de  
Frieda Braun Foto   Info   www.friedabraun.de
Rebecca Carrington Foto   Info   www.rebeccacarrington.co.uk
Cloozy Foto   Info   www.cloozy.de
Gesa Dreckmann Foto   Info   www.gesa-dreckmann.de
Senay Duzcu Foto   Info   Webseite
Lisa Feller Foto   Info   www.lisafeler.de
Alexandra Gauger Foto   Info   www.alexandra-gauger.de  
Gessler Zwillinge Foto   Info   www.gesslerzwillinge.ch/
Tina Häussermann Foto   Info   http://www.tinahaeussermann.de/  
Sarah Hakenberg Foto   Info   http://www.sarah-hakenberg.de/  
Anny Hartmann Foto   Info   www.annyhartmann.de/  
Krissie Illing Foto   Info   www.theatertransfer.de
Margie Kinsky Foto   Info   www.margie-kinsky.de/  
Klara Foto   Info   www.das-ist-klara.de
Barbara Kuster Foto   Info   www.barbarakuster.de
Patrizia Moresco Foto   Info    www.patriziamoresco.de
Natascha Petz Foto   Info   www.nataschapetz.de
Mia Pittrroff Foto   Info   http://www.kultus-agentur.de/miapittroff.html
Barbara Ruscher Foto   Info   www.barbara-ruscher.de
Ruth Schiffer Foto   Info   www.ruthschiffer.de
Ramona Schukraft alias Sybille Bullatschek Foto   Info   www.ramona-schukraft.de
Simone Solga Foto   Info   www.simonesolga.de
Nessi Tausendschön Foto   Info   www.nessi-tausendschoen.de  
Gayle Tufts Foto   Info   www.gayle-tufts.de
Anka Zink Foto   Info   www.ankazink.de  
 
 
 
Pressestimmen:
 
Stadtanzeiger Iserlohn, 20.03.2011 anzeigen
 
Stadtanzeiger Hamm, 13.03.2011 anzeigen
 
Stadtanzeiger Hamm, 16.02.2011 anzeigen
 
Kölner Stadtanzeiger, 19.04.2010 anzeigen
 
WAZ, 20.04.2010 anzeigen
 
Ruhr Nachrichten, 18.04.2010 anzeigen
 
Ruhr Nachrichten, 16.04.2010 anzeigen
 
Badische Neueste Nachrichten Karlsruhe, 12.04.2010 anzeigen
 
Die Oberbadische, 10.04.2010 anzeigen
 
campus web, 23.10.2009 anzeigen
 
Augsburger Allgemeine, 17.10.2009 anzeigen
 
Westdeutsche Allgemeine Zeitung, 02.10.2009 anzeigen
 
Kultur & Visionen, 30.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Overberg Aktuell, 28.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Dorstener Zeitung 28.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Neue Ruhr Zeitung, 24.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Süddeutsche Zeitung, 22.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Westdeutsche Allgemeine Zeitung, 05.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Ruhrnachrichten, 02.09.2009 anzeigen
 
Kölner Stadtanzeiger 12.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Mainz 13.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Neue Westfälische 13.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Westfalen Blatt 13.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Mindener Tageblatt 13.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Westdeutsche Zeitung 17.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Fürther Nachrichten 18.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Erlenbach 23.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Süddeutsche Zeitung 24.03.2009 anzeigen
 
Mannheimer Morgen 24.03.2009 anzeigen
 
PRESSEKONTAKT
Rita Baus KulturProduktion GmbH  
Tel: 030 - 440 12 33 - 1   Fax: 030 - 440 12 33 - 6
Husemannstraße 7 | 10435 Berlin